Make This My Homepage
 
Sunni Stevens

Glass Sword Birthday Bingo


Birthday Bingo Winners-September
1st-Tina Bettis-Highland
2nd-Ricky Massey-Doniphan
6th-Alex Thomas-Alton
7th-John Powell-Alton
8th-Jason Stubbs-Alton
9th-Sherman Garrison-Myrtle
12th-Lillia Bennet-Pocahontas
13th-Stacey Cowan-Koshkonong
14th-Jace Reese-Alton
15th-Heidi Sisco-Alton
16th-Curtis Humphries-Hardy
19th-Sara Morris-Thayer
20th-BLake Kyle-Winona
21st-Alicia Bettis-Peace Valley
22nd-Ivy Williams-Bilmore
23rd-Jacklyn Pankey-Alton
27th-Brian Martin-Thayer
28th-Carol McDonald-Thayer
29th-Toni Husky-Mammoth Spring
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  11:54pm, 09/30/16