Make This My Homepage
 
Rick Harris

Birthday Bingo Winners


Birthday Bingo Winners for February, 2017
1.  Susan Vanderpool-Mammoth Spring
2.  Haley Sisco-Alton
3.  Tracy Mahan-Caulfield
6.  River Haddock-Alton
7. Emma Chapman-West Plains
8. Cody Weeks-West Plains
9.  Karen Dunlap-Hardy
10. Miranda Moore-West Plains
13. Roger Kirkman-Summersville
14. Valerie Young-Thayer
15. Yvonne Cagle-Thayer
16. Kathy Shields-Alton
17. Dillon Kelly-Mammoth Spring
20. Lexi Honeycutt-Mammoth Spg
21. Landon Huckabe-Alton
22. Stephen Brill-Cabool
23. Gabriel Tennison-Doniphan
24. Stephanie Henry-Thayer
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  03:52pm, 02/24/17