Make This My Homepage
 
Ramblin Rick Harris

Birthdady Bingo Winners, July 2016


July Winners
5th-Robyn Sims
6th-Wendy Bunch-West Plains
7th-Brandon Warren-West Plains
8th-Chris Brooks-Ozark Acres
11th-Savannah Ray-Mammoth Spring
12th-Remington Crider-West Plains
13th-Briar Vermillion-Birch Tree
14th-Katie Holder-Mammoth Spring
15th-Lorrie Sandridge-Thayer
18th-Darla Dykes-Salem
19th-Amber Morris-Mammoth Spring
20th-John Brewer-Thayer
21st-Mason Warren-West Plains
22nd-Haley Branscum-Thayer
25th-Pam Dykes-Cherokee Village
26th-Powell Humpries-Thayer
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  04:42pm, 07/26/16