Make This My Homepage
 
Mike Roberston
6pm - midnight

Birthday Bingo Winners-August


1st-Heather Ramsey-Mammoth Spring
2nd-Kacey Sims-Thayer
3rd-Allie Green-Koshkonong
4th-John Weldon Sr.-Alton
5th-Lori Blair-West Plains
8th-Dawn Dion-West Plains
9th-Jake Taylor-Salem
10th-Valeria Adams-Birch Tree
11th-Kendal Pittman-West Plains
12th-Chuck Malony-Melbourne
15th-Ken Jewell-Koshkonong
16th-Jerrad Osthoff-West Plains
17th-Faith Baker-Thayer
18th-Kara Simmons-Mammoth Spring
19th-Becca Everling-Thayer
22nd-Katie Burrow-Alton
23rd-Ezra Manes-Thayer
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  11:46pm, 08/24/16