Make This My Homepage
 
Redbone Mike Crase

Circle C Birthday Bingo Winners


Winners for June, 2017
1st-Caitlin Griggs-Thayer
2nd-Grady Barton-Mammoth Spring
5th-Dale Parker-Thayer
6th-Doyle Richardson-Lanton
7th-Ginny Alford-Thayer
8th-Cooper King-Thayer
9th-Tina DeShazo-Thayer
12th-Don Holman-Alton
13th-Jamie Price-West Plains
14th-Katy Wilson-Alton
15th-Becky Jones-West Plains
16th-Alisa Kemper-Alton
19th-Ken Abrahams-Thayer
20th-Mya Owens-Salem
21st-MIchelle Bennet-Pocahontas
22nd-Konnie Haney-Mammoth Spring
23rd-Rhoda Parker-Thayer
26th-Wayne Hooper-Alton
27th-Chance Tyler-Koshkonong
28th-Lauren Siebert-Hardy
29th-Brenda Bennett-Mammoth Spring
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  11:08am, 06/29/17