Make This My Homepage
 
Mike Robertson

Circle C Birthday Bingo winners


Circle C Birthday Bingo Winners-AUGUST
Aug. 3-Austin Anderson-West Plains
Aug. 4-Sammantha Brimm-West Plains
Aug. 5-Jake Martin-Thayer
Aug. 6-Willow Hackworth-Thayer
Aug. 7-Lori Hargus-Thayer
Aug 10- Emma Johnson Old Town
Aug 11 Tabitha Gernsey   MS
Aug 12 Justin Garrison  Myrtle
Aug 13 Haley Kernodle Alton
Aug 14 Amanda Stewart  WP
Aug. 17-John Huffmaster-Hardy
Aug. 18-Kaitlynn Murphy-West Plains
Aug. 19-Cindy Swigert-West Plains
Aug. 20-Dawn Kintner-West Plains
Aug. 21-Brian Smolnik-West Plains
Aug. 24-Irman Baldridge-Mam. Spring
Aug. 25-Logan Kennedy-Alton
Aug. 26-Mason Thornton-Thayer
Aug. 27-Lana Steed-Thayer
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  02:24am, 08/28/15