Make This My Homepage
 

Birthday Bingo Winners


July 1-Chester Taylor-Alton
July 2-Jim Garrison-Myrtle
July 3-Trace Fuselier-Thayer
July 5-Cecil Rutledge Jr-Myrtle
July 7-Calvin Wallace-Koshkonong
July 8-Lula Waitts-Salem
July 9-Tinley Jones-Salem
July 10-Keeley Rogers-Thayer
July 11-Josh Parker-Mtn. Home
July 14-Jordyn Edwards-Alton
July 15-Chris Hall-Thayer
July 16-Korwin Mullins-Thayer
July 17-Jacob Haley-Mammoth Sprin
July 18-Jeffery Hawkins M.S.
July 21-Dawn Cubaugh-Mtn. View
July 22-Noah Holloway-Thayer
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Connie Pfeifer-      connie@kkountry.com   P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  06:34pm, 07/22/14