Make This My Homepage
 

Glass Sword/Harps Birthday Bingo-September


 September Winners
 Sept 2-Allison Kimbrough-Peace Valley
Sept 3-Jolene Howell-Thomasville
Sept 4-Jacob Anderson-West Plains
Sept 5-Sue Bell-Bardley
Sept 8-Mike Goss-Koshkonong
Sept 9-Melba Johnson-West Plains
Sept 10-Trenton Vance-Thayer
Sept 11-Heather Robertson-Thayer
Sept 12-Corey Butler-Koshkonong
Sept 15-Joanie Tullos-Koshkonong
Sept 16-Clay Rooker-Jonesboro
Sept 17-Christina Molina-Mississippi
Sept 18-Ron Hayes-West Plains
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Connie Pfeifer-      connie@kkountry.com   P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  02:42pm, 09/18/14