Make This My Homepage
 
Rick Harris

Circle C Birthday Bingo


October Winners
9th---Anthony Hedden-Thayer
10th-Alisha Bowers-Thayer
11th-Billy Presley-Thayer
12th-Alana Lewis-Thayer
13th-Hannah Regan-Alton
16th-Connie Ward-Thayer
17th-Vicki Privett-Alton
18th-Jennifer Doss-Thayer
19th-Hunter Schmidt-Alton
20th-Brenda Arnold-Mammoth Spring
23rd-Bill Moyer-West Plains
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  04:27am, 10/24/17