Make This My Homepage
 
Redbone Mike Crase

Circle C Birthday Bingo


August Winners
1st-Michelle Lord-Hardy
2nd-Mark McKinney-West Plains
3rd-Austin Anderson-West Plains
4th-Dortheta Smith-West Plains
7th-Charlie Bodine-Ash Flat
8th-Aleah Janes-Couch
9th-Randy Sisco-Alton
10th-Hayden Howerton-Thayer
11th-Sara Amick-Couch
14th-Grover Bates-Thayer
15th-Penny Wicker-Myrtle
16th-Kathy Carr-Thayer
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  10:19am, 08/16/17