Make This My Homepage
 
Sunni Stevens

Birthday Bingo Winners


Birthday Bingo Winners-March 2017
1st-Brendan Hall-West Plains
2nd-Clayton Murphy-Birch Tree
3rd-Jesse Schultz-Thayer
6th-Hunter Mills-Mammoth Spring
7th-Ashton Simpson-Mammoth Spring
8th-Robbie Bennett-Mammoth Spring
9th-Krysta Crawford-Mammoth Spring
10th-Coleen Snethern-Thayer
13th-Rainna Minter-Mammoth Spring
14th-Stacey Howell-Thomasville
15th-Tracey Fisk-Bebe
16th-Cierra Henry-Mammoth Spring
17th-Marcus Cochran-West Plains
20th-Christina Tune-Williford
21st-Caroline Sutherland-Thayer
22nd-Kelsie VonAllmon-Alton
23rd-Charles Sweeny-Alton
24th-Austin Cordery-Thayer
27th-Tim Hellum-Salem
28th-Karen Huff-Mammoth Spring
29th-Shaylin Lance-Alton
30th-Lonnie Collins-West Plains
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  07:32pm, 03/30/17