Make This My Homepage
 
Rick Harris

Birthday Bingo Winners


Birthday Bingo winners, Jan. 2017
3rd-Shirley Manker-Thayer
4th-Kimberly Cox-Rover
5th-Bill Linson-West Plains
6th-Melanie Anderson-Calico Rock
9th-Archie Madden-Thayer
10th-Helen Russell-Mammoth Spring
11th-Shantella Golay-Brandsville
12th-Gage Sisco-Alton
13th-Francine Sierra-Koshkonong
16th-Wyatt Buchanon-Melbourne
17-Renee Adams-Wirth
18th-Daniel Miller-Birch Tree

 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  01:48am, 01/20/17