Make This My Homepage
 
Sunni Stevens

Circle C Birthday Bingo


January Winners
2nd-Dustin Warren-Alton
3rd-Rachel McGibney-Thayer
4th-Keegan Harper-West Plains
5th-Katherine McPherson-Thayer
8th-Scott Crigler-Alton
9th-Joan Kellet-Mammoth Spring
10th-Hunter Carr-Mammoth Spring
11th-Courtney Gale-West Plains
12th-Casey Conley-Thayer
15th-Francine Sierra-Koshkonong
16th-Dina Robinson-Mammoth Spring
17th-Justin Dillard-Mammoth Spring
18th-Bobby McClanahan-Alton
19th-Pagelynn Smith-Thayer
22nd-Bubba Smith-Mammoth Spring
23rd-Sunshine Rosa-Alton
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Meghan Haenel     Meghan@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  09:35pm, 01/23/18