Make This My Homepage
 
Ramblin Rick Harris

Birthday Bingo Winners


Winners for May, 2016
2.   Becky Driscol-South Fork
3.   Katherine Hammock-Alton
4.   Nathan Sanders-West Plains
5.   Caden Latham-Alton
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  04:48pm, 05/05/16