Make This My Homepage
 
Rick Harris

Circle C Birthday Bingo


Circle C Birthday Bingo winners-July
3rd-Janet Alford-Thayer
5th-Angela Dickey-Thayer
6th-Tim Conway-Ash Flat
7th-Kelvin Wallace-Koshkonong
10th-Tyler Welty-Thayer
11th-Jackson Bates-Thayer
12th-Laura Dale-Thayer
13th-Karie Kay Douglas-Winona
14th-Ruth Smith-West Plains
17th-Logan Underwood-Thayer
18th-Kathy Mitchell-Water Valley
19th-Sammy Jo Owens-Thayer
20th-David Bishop-Thayer
21st-Dwayne Brawley-Alton
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  05:43am, 07/24/17