Make This My Homepage
 
Ramblin Rick Harris

Circle C Birthday Bingo winners


Circle C Birthday Bingo winners
July 1-Cheyenne Honeycutte-M.  Spring
July 2-Bobby Johnson-Thayer
July 3-Vonda Moss-Glencoe
July 6-William Haley-Myrtle
July 7-Rice Nicholson-Mammoth Spring
July 8-Sam Janes-Couch
July 9-Peyton Moyer-Thayer
July 10-Donna Webber-Eminence
July 13-Brady Howell-Thomasville
July 14-Homer Lee Curtis-M. Spring
July 15-Lorie Sandridge-Thayer
July 16-Veronica Martin-Thayer
July 17-Remington Bond-Thayer
July 20-Mark Wigger-Rover
July 21 Blake Bennett  Ms
July 22-Kathy Sorrells-Myrtle
July 23-LaRee Rees-Thayer
July 24-KiKi Smithson-Mammoth Spring
July 27-Daniel Pearson-Alton
July 28-Nora Hollis-Thayer
July 29-Aminta Combs-Thayer
July 30-Pam Gilliland-Thayer

Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  03:12pm, 07/30/15