Make This My Homepage
 
Ramblin Rick Harris

Circle C Birthday Bingo


Circle C Birthday Bingo Winners
May 1-Ayden Collins-Yukon, Ok.
May 4-Paige Baldwin-Highland
May 5-Brian Martin-Thayer
May 6-Troy Christian-Alton
May 7-Shane Riggs-Alton
May 8- Shayna Ballard-Mammoth Spring
May 11-Cheryl Clements-Myrtle
May 12-Goldie Conner-Birch Tree
May 13-Ethan Cunningham
May 14-Courtney Hernandez-Alton
May 15-Laura Fincher-Mammoth Spring
May 18-Jerry Wheeler-Alton
May 19-Paul Ford-Alton
May 20-Lane Grimes-Thayer
May 21-Brian Bridges-West Plains
May 22-Katey Roark-Koshkonong
May 26-Donna Melton-Myrtle
May 27-Joy Dawson-Alton
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  04:41pm, 05/27/15