Make This My Homepage
 
Sunni Stevens

Circle C Birthday Bingo


November Winners
1st-Kim Oneal-Myrtle
2nd-Ann Cowens-Alton
3rd-Alyssa Clark-Hurst Tx.
6th-Chris Golden-Mammoth Spring
7th-Darren Carr-Thayer
8th-Sally Allen-Thayer
9th-Mathew Kincade-Thayer
10th-Mandy Pender-Thayer
13th-Caleb Crawford-Mammoth Spring
14th-Mike Morgan-Melbourne
15th-Jackson Hooks-Alton
16th-Kyle Roard-Ravenden
17th-Lucas Booz-West Plains
20th-Louellen Hutton-Gatewood
21st-Austin Manning-Hardy
22nd-William Sparkman-Horseshoe Bend
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  06:15pm, 11/23/17