Make This My Homepage
 
Rick Harris

Circle C Birthday Bingo Winners


Winners for April
3rd-Joseph Hutton-Thayer
4th-Ellie Blair-West Plains
5th-Jake Summers-Myrtle
6th-Gracin Hagar-Mammoth Spring
7th-Brianna Mayberry-Alton
10th-LeShay Armsted-Mammoth Spring
11th-Dave Masterson-West Plains
12th-Brenda Chaney-Birch Tree
13th-Canaan Miller-Koshkonong
14th-Keely Richards-Thayer
17th-Bryan Carlson-Cherokee Village
18th-Bonnie Colbert-Alton
19th-Ali Chaney-Willow Springs
20th-Brooke Williams-Eminence
21st-Alexia Mitchell-Thayer
24th-Delanie Harris-Ash Flat
25th-Scott Keck-Doniphan

Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  02:58am, 04/26/17