Make This My Homepage
 

Circle C Birthday Bingo winners


May Winners
1st-John Richards-West Plains
2nd-Amy Smith-West Plains
3rd-Bill Williams-Alton
4th-Jay Mitchell-Ozark Acres
5th-Chelsie Barton-Mammoth Spring
8th-Avery Humphrey-Thayer
9th-Chayce Williams-Thayer
10th-Sebastian McCracken-M. Spring
11th-Gracie Abney-Salem
12th-Chris Miller-Thayer
15th-James Rain-New Liberty
16th-David Bates-24-Thayer
17th-Rusty Warren-Alton
18th-Jordan Bland-Birch Tree
19th-Amy Kimbrough-Peace Valley
22nd-Amy Green-West Plains
23rd-Brent Morgan-Myrtle
24th-Alan Bassham-Koshkonong
25th-Justin Howard-Gatewood
26th-Ricky Yates-Highland
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  10:54pm, 05/28/17