Make This My Homepage
 
Mike Roberston
6pm - midnight

Birthday Bingo Winners


Winners for May, 2016
2.   Becky Driscol-South Fork
3.   Katherine Hammock-Alton
4.   Nathan Sanders-West Plains
5.   Caden Latham-Alton
6.   Bailey Cox-West Plains
9.   Christopher Smith-Alton
10. Bud Johnson-Koshkonong
11. Jeff Lancaster-Koshkonong
12. Hunter Morris-Mammoth Spring
13. Grace Mainprize-Thayer
16. Makaya Brown-Thayer
17. Sara Kate Garner-Hardy
18. Presley Roberts-Couch
19. Lucille Pettyjohn-Peace Valley
20. Lane Grimes-Thayer
23. Dodie Williams-Thayer
24. Sydney Harrison-West Plains
25. Alaina Ehle-Thayer
26. Joyce Vaughn-Mammoth Spring
27. Cody Dennison-West Plains
31. Kim Davis-Thayer
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  06:43pm, 05/31/16