Make This My Homepage
 

Circle C Birthday Bingo


Oct. 1-Melissa Judd-West Plains
Oct. 2-Anita Sturgeon-West Plains
Oct. 3-Mary Neagle-Alton
Oct  6-Everett Bates  Alton
Oct. 7-Kale Willison-Thayer
Oct. 8-Brantley Kintner-West Plains
Oct. 9-Kevin Gibson-Thayer
Oct 10-Christina Baldridge-Mam. Spring
Oct 13-Sammy Paulette MS
Oct. 14-Clay Williams-Thayer
Oct. 15-Allisyn Noble-Mtn. View
Oct. 16-Celsie Benson-Alton
Oct. 17-Joni Bridges-West Plains
Oct 20-Bill Church-Alton
Oct. 21-Dennis Sisco-Alton
Oct. 22-Josepine Counts-Birch Tree
Oct. 23-Ryan Patterson-Myrtle
Oct. 24-Vander Frealey-Mam. Spring
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Connie Pfeifer-      connie@kkountry.com   P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  07:59pm, 10/25/14