Make This My Homepage
 
Mike Robertson

Circle C Birthday Bingo


Circle C Western Store Birthday Bingo Winners
April 1-Buddy Rikard-Hardy
April 2-Jacob Shikowski-Thayer
April 3-Jordan Woods-Thayer
April 6-Brittney Young-Mam. Spring
April 7-Braxton Price-Mam. Spring
April 8-Darby Miller-Thayer
April 9-LaShay Armstrong-Mam. Spring
April 10-Ellie Wells-Eminence
April 13-Jeffery Johnson-West Plains
April 14-Glen Rutledge-Birch Tree
April 15-Colton Boddie-Mam. Spring
April 16-Cynthia Scott-Koshkonong
April 17-Ragan Johnson-Summersville
April 20-Lucille Underwood-Thayer
April 21-Leanna Mills-Hardy
April 22-Bob Ross-Thayer
April 23-Bill Edwards-Oxford
April 24-Scott Schaumburg-Rover
April 25-Nikki Thornton-Thayer
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  05:19am, 04/28/15