Make This My Homepage
 
Sunni Stevens

Circle C Birthday Bingo winners


February winners:
1st-Kaleb Conner-Alton
2nd-Lacy Collins-West Plains
5th-Kathleen Jones-Mammoth Spring
6th-Sis Crawford-Thayer
7th-Alice McGee-West Plains
8th-Allen Sanders-Couch
9th-Kerry Pitman-Thayer
12th-Landon Byrd-Mammoth Spring
13th-Legacy Windspear-Pocahontas
14th-Adrianna Presley-Thayer
15th-Tyer Mahan-Caulfield
16th-Matt Simmons-Alton
19th-Adam Munroe-Highland
 
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Meghan Haenel     Meghan@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  09:49pm, 02/19/18