Make This My Homepage
 
Jamie Jordan
2pm-Midnight

Circle C Blirthday Bingo


Circle C Western Store BIrthday Bingo
March 2-Judy Bivins Johnson-M. Spring
March 3-Michael Spurlock-Cherokee V.
March 4-Seth Bryant-Koshkonong
March 5-Sevia Miller  Koshkonong
March 6-Ashton Simpson-Mam. Spring
March 9-Kimberly Paulette-Springfield
March 10-Linda Mathews-Eminence
March 11-Dylan Tilman-Thayer
March 12-Kayla French
March 13-Andy Mills-Thayer
Marc 16-Kathy Cicigoi-Thayer
March 17-Trisha Evans-West Plains
March 18-Debbie Carey-Thayer
March 19-Braden Price-Mam. Spring
March 20-Terry Mustion-Thayer
March 23-Shelby Green-Koshkonong
March 24-Danny Hobbs-Thayer
March 25-Dale Woods-Alton
March 26-Zoey Cobble-Mam. Spring
March 27-Ariel Shilverdecker-Thayer
Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com


News Contact Info.



Mike Robertson - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


Engineering Contact Info.


Bill Martin   Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Patty Ingalls           patty@kkountry.com       P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Lynn Hobbs - lhobbs@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mike Robertson, p.d. mikerobertson@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791



Current Time:  06:44pm, 03/29/15