Make This My Homepage
 
Mike Crase
6am-6pm

Birthday Bingo Winners


Winners for June, 2016
1.  Ely Russell-Thayer
2.  Karen Layman-Thayer
3.  Nancy Bennet-Couch
6.  Gary Gann-West Plains
7.  Leslie Krusen-West Plains
8.  Candice Lambert-Gassville
9.  Crystal Burkhead-Salem
10. Earl Rogers-Thayer
13. Teresa Tilman-Thayer
14. James Eldried-Gepp
15. Diane McHale-Glenco
16. Montana Hedden-Thayer
17. Ethan Granger-Alton
20. Shelly Underwood-Thayer
21. Jesse Williams Sr.-Couch
22. Barbara Busby-Crider
23. Geraldine Tidwell-Myrtle
24. Addie Dutton-Highland
 

Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  09:10am, 06/25/16