Make This My Homepage
 

December Birthday Bingo Winners


December Winners
Dec. 1st-Jonathen Dills-Alton
2nd-Blaine Grimes-Dora
5th-James Horgan-Thayer
6th-AJ Jewell-Mammoth Spring
7th-Amber Hunsberger-Koshkonong
8th-Chelsy Jones-Thayer
9th-Jennifer Crowe-Mammoth Spring
 

Contacts

Office Contact Info.


Phone-417.264.7211    Fax-417.264.7212    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791
Peggy Underwood - peggylady@kkountry.com
 

News Contact Info.



Sunni Stevens - news@kkountry.com P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Engineering Contact Info.


Dwane Porter  Phone.417.264.7211 P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Sales Team Contact Info.



Deborah Reynolds  Deb@kkountry.com    P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Mindy Luker          mindy@kkountry.com     P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tammy Mosier -   tmosier@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

 

Management Contact Info.



Bob Eckman - eckman@centurytel.net  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791

Tim Eckman  tim.eckman@kkountry.com  P.O. Box 15 Thayer, Missouri 65791


 
Current Time:  10:05pm, 12/10/16